Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Good

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Good

4.6 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deana Fleming

Deana Fleming

August 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love all the help there. They are always so nice."
Profile photo of Christian Zanders

Christian Zanders

February 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fair price, expedient service and convenient."
Profile photo of brett hensley

brett hensley

April 24, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Mike Carey

Mike Carey

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela and her team have always provided us with great service!"
Profile photo of Dennis Keenan

Dennis Keenan

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of J.R. Rose

J.R. Rose

May 11, 2022

2  out of  5
"After over 35 years of state farm insurance on my part i will never use them again he wanted to raise my rates 50%. Asta la Vista baby"
Profile photo of Ben Pierce

Ben Pierce

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was very helpful getting my mother a refund of unused premium after she sold a property she owned."
Profile photo of Randy Evans

Randy Evans

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm ever since I could drive 2006, my mom and dad since we have moved here back in 1991. Great friendly and always looking out for me and my family. I love being a part of this State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Keith Ratliff

Keith Ratliff

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe is an excellent agent with a very friendly and knowledgeable staff! They all can definitely help you out with any investment or insurance need!"
Profile photo of Jessica Stoneking

Jessica Stoneking

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff and always willing to help. The office is always clean and comfortable and I know I will be taken care of every time. Been a customer for over 8 years and couldn't imagine a more friendly office or more caring people!"
Profile photo of Rachel E Henks

Rachel E Henks

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Transferred our policies to Joe's office and have never been happier! Love that staff, like Angela, goes out of their way to help when there's a problem. Thank you for being a great office!"
Profile photo of Joe Clifford

Joe Clifford

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and knowledge staff. Would highly recommend for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mariah Buford

Mariah Buford

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was super helpful! Sat us down and talked us through the whole thing!"
Profile photo of Michael Honaker

Michael Honaker

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela, and Joe Good State Farm has been extremely helpful, and I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Phil Adlich

Phil Adlich

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Good State Farm is a great place to do business. All of the people that work in this office are so friendly and amazing! They provide great service and it’s a truly phenomenal experience."
Profile photo of Patrick Gard

Patrick Gard

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Real nice group of people. Have had nothing but good results and they are very friendly."
Profile photo of Mike Bodenhamer

Mike Bodenhamer

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Real good but real expensive"
Profile photo of nathan holt

nathan holt

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service. They always work with me when I have questions. They are also very competitive with price and coverage. Can’t beat Joe Good State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jan Staatz

Jan Staatz

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"they are the best!"
Profile photo of Rod Cameron

Rod Cameron

January 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Quick, efficient service"
Profile photo of stacey gladbach johnson

stacey gladbach johnson

December 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people very helpful."
Profile photo of Laura Atkins

Laura Atkins

July 31, 2019

4  out of  5
"Good insurance agent"
Profile photo of Bill Justice

Bill Justice

February 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best people you will ever do business with.. They go way beyond expectations to personalize your visit and take a real interest in your satisfaction."
Profile photo of Anitria Bergeron

Anitria Bergeron

December 6, 2018

4  out of  5
"So friendly so quick. . Know you by your first name"